APC Presidential Ticket.

The race for the successor of President Muhammadu Buhari has begun in earnest. Politics has commenced in full throttle, with many analysts of the game classifying the contenders and pretenders for the presidential election in 2023.

The battle for the presidential ticket of the ruling All Progressives Congress (APC) appears to be turning into a three-horse race between the Minister of Transportation, Rotimi Amaechi, the National Leader of the party, Bola Tinubu and the Vice President, Yemi Osinbajo.

Although, others like the Kogi State Governor, Yahaya Bello, Governor Dave Umahi of Ebonyi, Governor Ben Ayade of Cross River, Sen Orji Uzor Kalu and Sen Rochas Okorocha have also declared, but the momentum appears to be on the side of Tinubu, Amaechi and Osinbajo.

Vote Here

[Total_Soft_Poll id="1"]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *